Sri Balaji Society, Pune
Go to Our Institutes
 Top MBA Colleges Pune India.

IX National Seminar

We thank the Corporate Stalwarts who shared their experience and knowledge with the delegates during the IX National Seminar organized by us from 22nd to 24th August, 2014.

  • Mr. Sam Pitroda
    Former Advisor to the Prime Minister (IT, Infra & Innovation), Govt. of India
    (through video presence)
  • Mr. Gaurav Chauhan
    Managing Director
    Radio Design
  • Mr. Raman Santhanakrishnan
    Managing Director
    LSI India Research & Development
  • Mr. Amit Pandey
    VP & Head-HR
    Tikona Digital Networks
  • Mr. Anirban Sengupta
    Associate Director
    Risk Advisory Services PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • Mr. B Ravi Teja
    VP-Global Consulting Businesses
    Nihilent Technologies
  • Dr. Deepak Deshpande
    Senior VP-HR
    Netmagic Solutions
  • Mr. Douglas G Viehland, CAE
    Executive Director
  • Fr. E. Abraham S J
  • Mr. Gaurav Dua
    Director & Practice Leader (Technology, Media & Telecom)
    CRISIL Global Research & Analytics
  • Mr. Jayant Dabadghaon
    Senior Manager-Consulting
    Cognizant Technology Solutions
  • Prof. J. Philip
    President & Director - Emeritus
  • Dr. LRK Krishnan
    Senior VP (Head-HR)
    Reliance Communications
  • Mr. Nagendra Dandamudi
    Director-Managed Services Operations (APAC)
    AT & T
  • Mr. Olin Oedekoven
    President & Chief Executive
    Peregrine Academic Services
  • Mr. Pramod Sadarjoshi
    Sr. Director-People & Change
    KPMG Management Consulting
  • Mr. Praveen Rao
    Director-Marketing Services
    Arvato Services
  • Mr. Rohit Dhody
    Sr. Regional Director-HR
    Syniverse Technologies
  • Mr. Sameer Rawal
    Director-Strategy & Solution Marketing
    Huawei Telecommunications
  • Mr. Sandip Biswas
    Chief Executive Officer
    Lacewood Consulting
  • Mr. Sekharan Menon
    Chief People and Admin Officer
  • Mr. Sharad Gupta
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Mr. Sudarshan Ananth
    VP & Business Head-Climate Solutions Sector India & SAARC Region
    Ingersoll Rand

Admission for Year 2018-20 Batch

Common Admission Process for BIMM, BITM, BIIB, BIMHRD, In 26 Centers All Over India.

Admission for Year 2018-20 Batch

Common Admission Process for BIMM, BITM, BIIB, BIMHRD, In 34 Centers All Over India.

  • Marketing & Finance

  • Tele & Marketing

  • Telecom

  • Alumni Views

  • Mr. Viren Joshi

  • Mr. Tejjas Prmar

  • Mr. Vikas Sharma

  • Mr. Rajiv Mitra